DISCOVERY CONTACT LIST
Discovery Gas Transmission LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard, Level 3, Houston, Texas 77056
P. O. Box 1396, Houston, Texas 77251-1396
Commercial Operations
Name Title Office Cell Email
Patrick Carroll, Jr. Vice President General Manager 713-215-3767 281-221-9814 Patrick.Carroll@williams.com
Natalie Queen Manager Commercial Development 713-215-4108 918-519-1894 Natalie.Queen@williams.com
D. J. Kinneman Commercial Development Representative 713-215-4982 832-581-9951 DJ.Kinneman@williams.com
Peter Poarch Commercial Development Representative 713-215-3507 918-284-6430 Peter.Poarch@williams.com
Elliot Metzger Commercial Development Representative 713-215-3375 505-258-8029 Elliot.Metzger@williams.com
Volume Management
Volume Management On Call Number: 918-573-2020
Fax Number: 918-573-9940
   
Name Title Office Cell Email
Becky Hoppe Manager Volume Management 918-573-6193 918-264-5204 Becky.Hoppe@williams.com
Bud Almond Volume Management Representative, Senior 918-573-9701 918-289-6567 Julius.H.Almond@williams.com
Justin Eppler Volume Management Representative 918-573-3207 918-264-4204 Justin.Eppler@williams.com
Ashley Landers Volume Management Representative 918-573-5130 918-232-5285 Ashley.Landers@williams.com
Pipeline Control
Main Number: 918-573-7400
Emergency Number: 800-635-7400
   
Name Title Office Email  
Alexandra McKinzie Manager - Pipeline Control 918-573-0232 Alexandra.McKinzie@williams.com  
Dewayne Mouser Supervisor - Pipeline Control 918-573-1482 Dewayne.Mouser@williams.com  
Dwight Gragg Pipeline Controller - System Specialist and Maintenance Coordinator 918-573-6298 Dwight.Gragg@williams.com  
Regulatory and Contract Administration
Name Title Office Email  
Sherlyn Johnson-Schumack Regulatory Analyst Lead 713-215-3449 Sherlyn.Johnsonschumack@williams.com  
Robin Valsin Commercial Contract Analyst II 713-215-3631 Robin.Valsin@williams.com  
Accounting
Name Title Office Email  
Bill Reilly Supervisor 918-573-9749 Bill.Reilly@williams.com  
Cheryl Geiger Accounting Consultant 918-573-1024 Cheryl.Geiger@williams.com  
Compliance
Name Title Office Cell Email Fax
Allison Jenkins FERC Compliance Officer 713-215-2238 281-881-1660 Allison.Jenkins@Williams.com 713-215-4595