Black Marlin Pipeline LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard, Level 3, Houston, Texas 77056
P. O. Box 1396, Houston, Texas 77251-1396
Commercial Operations
Name Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Patrick Carroll, Jr. Vice President General Manager 713-215-3767 281-221-9814 Patrick.Carroll@williams.com
Natalie Queen Manager Commercial Development 713-215-4108 918-519-1894 Natalie.Queen@williams.com
         
Volume Management
Volume Management On Call Number: 918-573-2020
   
   
Name Title Cell Phone Email
Cody Edwards Manager Volume Management 330-413-1592 Cody.Edwards@williams.com
Jeff Holt Volume Management, Supervisor 405-290-8535 Jeff.Holt@williams.com
Justin Eppler Volume Management Representative 918-361-7827 Justin.Eppler@williams.cm
Lori Lewis Volume Management Representative 918-640-3548 Lori.Lewis@williams.com
       
Pipeline Control
Main Number: 918-573-7400 (7401)
Emergency Number: 800-635-7400
   
Name Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email
Clint Ratke Manager - Pipeline Control 405-626-1785 Clint.Ratke@williams.com
Dewayne Mouser Supervisor - Pipeline Control 918-573-1482 405-795-4580 Dewayne.Mouser@williams.com
Aaron Gibney Lead Pipeline Controller 918-573-6298 918-549-5953 Aaron.Gibney@williams.com
Regulatory and Contract Administration
Name Title Office Phone Email
Sherlyn Pikes Regulatory Analyst Lead 713-215-3449 Sherlyn.Pikes@williams.com
Robin Valsin Commercial Contract Analyst 713.215.3631 Robin.Valsin@williams.com
Accounting
Name Title Office Phone Email
Adreanne Cates Supervisor 918-573-2566 Asreanne.Cates@williams.com
       
Compliance  
Name Title Office Phone Cell Phone Email Fax
Allison Jenkins FERC Compliance Officer 713-215-2238 281-881-1660 Allison.Jenkins@Williams.com 713-215-4595